Back to Basics 2017 Vendor List

 

A wide shot of the Back to Basics vendor fair  Pine River Minnesota  People stand in front of a booth

 

 

Here's the current list of the vendors/exhibitors that will be attending our 11th annual Back to Basics on Saturday, February 11th, 2017! Our vendor area is FREE & open to the public, so make sure to drop by for a large variety of locally grown and sustainably made goodies! Don't forget, Valentine's Day will be right around the corner! heart

 

 

Amber Ecker Herbals www.etsy.com/shop/ambereckerherbals

Ancient Wisdom Healing Arts/Mystical Deva  www.ancientwisdomhealingarts.wordpress.com

Avallon Grove  avallongrove.blogspot.com

B&B FarmCo  www.wedosoap.com

BackWood Basics www.backwoodbasics.com

Beautiful World Products

Books and Birds on the Byway www.facebook.com/booksonthebyway

Brambleberry Farm www.bberryfarm.com

Buckwheat Growers Association of Minnesota

Caroline's Hand Braided Rugs

Central Lakes College - AgCentric www.clcmn.edu

Coaching 4 Simple Joy www.4simplejoy.com

Crow Wing Food Co-op  www.crowwingcoop.com

Discovery Horse  www.discoveryhorse.com

DO Balanced Wellness

Faith in Action for Cass County www.faithinactioncass.com

Foothills Alpaca Farm www.foothillsalpaca.com

For the Love of Goats  www.sites.google.com/site/fortheloveofgoatsfarm  

Garden Circles www.gardencircledesigns.com

Healthsource of Baxter www.healthsourceofbaxter.com

Hedlund Chiropractic www.hedlundchiropractic.com

Hill’s Variety

Ideal Green Market Cooperative www.idealgreenmarket.com

Jack Mack Inc. www.bunkerball.com

Juanita Dice www.dynamitespecialty.com/jdice

Kaity Klothes

Kowalzek Salves www.kowalzeksalves.com

Language of the Heart, LLC www.lovemyfeelings.com

Let's Get Stones www.letsgetstones.com

Lifetime Fat Loss Center www.lifetimefatlosscenter.com

Many Kites www.manykites.com

Naturally www.naturallymn.com

Northern Namaste Yoga www.facebook.com/northernnamasteyoga

Northern Wilds Belly Dance www.earthyjuju.com

Pathways to Harmony www.pathwaystoharmony.com

Pine River-Backus Community GardenPine River Market Square / Pine River Seed Library 

Pine River Watershed Alliance (PRWA) www.prwa.us

Retrogreen Energy www.retrogreenenergy.com

RREAL www.rreal.org

Sedore USA www.sedore.com

Serenity Now Alpaca Farm www.serenitynowalpacas.com

Sprout www.sproutmn.org

theHERBAL Cache www.theherbalcache.com

Toxic Taters www.toxictaters.org

Thyme for Angels www.thymeforangels.com

Young Living Essential Oils www.fitmommaliving.wordpress.com

MessageCenter
MediaLARGE1 Videos Recipes Plan Your Garden Social Media Policy

 BlogWebGraphicsustainablelunch

 

 

Social-Media-Under-Content Mail Twitter Facebook YouTube Pinterest